Kwehu ni Kenya

red, black, green, black and white

the shield of a maasai moran

take me to mariakani so i may walk on the sand and mombasa so that i may swim in the indian ocean.

take me to nairobi so i may have some roast nyama choma.

take me to kisumu for omena.

take me to garissa for camel meat.

take me to turkana so i may swim in the lake.

take me to kisii for bananas.

take me to eldoret where the runners are found.

take me to meru, the veve land.

take me to nyeri for vegetables

take me to taita for guavas

take me to kakamega for the roast chicken

and to machakos for konza

i love KENYA.

kenya

This entry was posted in Africa.

Leave a Reply

